Question categories
- Living in Qatar
- - Salary
- - Cost of Living
- - Customs and Etiquette
- - Doing Business
- - Driving
- - Education
- - Family Life
- - Housing and Rental
- - Language
- - Moving
- - Property
- - Shopping
- - Sightseeing
- - Visas and Permits
- Beauty and Style
- Cars
- Computers and Internet
- Current Affairs
- Dining Out
- Electronics
- Health and Fitness
- Investment and Finance
- Jokes
- Pets and Animals
- Pregnancy and Parenting
- Quizzes
- Sport
- Travel and Holiday
Recent comments
-
Check Gulftimes classifieds
-
Indeed Janey...they even want
-
You are about to touch the
-
Nomerci: Besides, when
-
helpline printing press mansoora 44419950 - 77719950 basheer
-
Blink-Best place for
-
Poor dogs....:P:P:P
-
First, read your contract and
-
Dogs on heat, nomerci, Dogs
-
Apparently, babu. I'd say the
Restaurant Cuisines

Is this authentic web site to buy any product?
Hi,
I want to buy i-pad from this web site and has been approached by so many dealers to whom i may buy this product in a reasonably budgeted price.
My concern is, these dealers are able to deliver the consignment in 2 business days but asking money through western union prior to deliver the product.
should i proceed?
should i trust because these all dealers have been found in the qatarliving web site??
kindly suggest.
Thank you

![]() |
| sukhdev jadeja |
|
Dear Tiwari As this website is giving some prewarning/to make sure regarding any purchase from outside Thank you Answered on Thu, 09/08/2012 - 8:09pm
|
![]() |
| Birdee |
|
u should buy through www.mizado.com as their prices are at least 300 QR less than what is being offered in stores. the good thing is they ask for payment upon delivery and u can pay them in cash also on ur door steps when u receive ur consignment. they deliver through aramex. I have not tried it yet but so i guess it would be safe to order through them coz they don't ask u pay before delivery. so therez no risk. Answered on Thu, 09/08/2012 - 10:44pm
|
![]() |
| galloper48 |
|
Western Union???? And do you think that after sending the money to them you will get anything?? It's a scam buddy...don't fall into it!! Regards!! Answered on Fri, 10/08/2012 - 6:15am
|
New Forums
Questions and Answers
Qatar Guide
- Sample Budget and Cost of Living
- Qatar Schools Database
- Residents Guide to Qatar
- Siteseeing in Qatar
- Traffic Rules
- Attending a Qatari Wedding
- Gift ideas from Qatar
- Buying a used car in Qatar
- Renting in Qatar
- What to consider when renting in Qatar
- Preparing for Winter in Qatar
- Registering a birth in Qatar
- Blackberry phones in Qatar
- Old Qatar
- What's Happening in Qatar
- Online Shopping in Qatar
- What does Doha look like?




