User


What is the truth?

What is the truth?

Hi, does anybody knows about the job offer from royal garden hotel london..b coz i saw there in qatarsearching.com vacencies and did apply..now i got agreement leter also..should i do the further process or not? Please suggest me ...and is here any organization recruiting from here to european/american countries..?

sagarji's picture
Posted in:
Mandilulur's picture
Mandilulur
 

Scam!

Answered on Fri, 25/05/2012 - 12:17am
If you like this answer
give it a star.
0
Your rating: None
 
 
assoffthewall's picture
assoffthewall
 

Real Sh*t

Answered on Fri, 25/05/2012 - 1:18am
If you like this answer
give it a star.
0
Your rating: None
 
 
assoffthewall's picture
assoffthewall
 

Real Sh*t

Answered on Fri, 25/05/2012 - 1:18am
If you like this answer
give it a star.
0
Your rating: None
 
 
r_ahmed's picture
r_ahmed
 

you can proceed but remember don't give money or any information that can block your credit card or something like that, if they agree to proceed through embassy then you may go ahead

Answered on Fri, 25/05/2012 - 9:02am
If you like this answer
give it a star.
0
Your rating: None
 
 
j.nomaan's picture
j.nomaan
 

if they ask money, its definately scam.

Answered on Fri, 25/05/2012 - 10:51am
If you like this answer
give it a star.
0
Your rating: None
 
 

Join the Qatar Living Community